What’s On the April 3rd Ballot?

Endorsed Candidates for School Board
Kenosha: Mary Modder, Mike Falkofske, Tom Duncan
(Find out how we make endorsements and see candidate write-ups here)
Racine: No contested seats
Delavan: Darien-Doreen Grams
Oak Creek: Leigh Schreiber-Johnson, Cheryl Cerniglia
Greenfield: Andy Misorski
Cudahay: Michael A. Johnson

Kenosha County Board
District 5: David Celebre
District 8: Steve Bostrom
District 12: Leah Blough
District 18: Monica Yuhas
District 20: Amy Wagner
District 23: Dennis Elverman

Kenosha Common Council
District 2: John Fox
District 3: Jan Michalski
District 4: Holly Kangas
District 8: Bruce C. Fox
District 11: No Endorsement
District 16: Jesse Downing

Village of Somers Trustee
Joe Cardinali

Milwaukee County Board Supervisors
District 1: Casey Shorts
District 2: Sequanna Taylor
District 5: Marcelia Nicholson
District 7: Felesia Martin
District 12: Peggy West
District 18: Sparkle Ashley

State Supreme Court
Rebecca Dallet – Get more information here.

Ballot Initiatives
Vote No on Treasurer Ballot Initiative – Get more information here.

Phone/Text Bank Opportunities
KEA – KEPAC Phone and Text Bank: Sign up for a shift here.
Thursday, March 22 | 4:30pm to 7:30pm | KEA Office, 3030 39th Ave, Room 117
Thursday, March 29 | 4:30pm to 7:30pm | KEA Office, 3030 39th Ave, Room 117

*This is an 11.0101(10)(b)(1) communication with WEAC members.*