Newly Elected KEA Leadership

Congratulations to the following individuals that were nominated and elected by fellow KEA members to serve as leaders in the following seats:


(Pictured Right to Left)

President – Jill Jensen

Vice President – Mindy Duford

Treasurer – Tanya Kitts

Board of Directors:

Elementary School Seats:

Anne Knapp

Kim George

Colleen Robson

Jennifer Kahle

Middle School Seats:

Mary Towers

Kathy Vincent

High School Seats:

Steve Wright

Meg Wolfers

ESP Seats:

Jeanine Ferguson